"Friend" me on Facebook to see Facebook Live shows and to be notified of upcoming shows

Saturday, April 10

Solo at J Fleming's Absolutely Delicious; Westmont. In the tent, 6:30-9:30

Saturday, April 17

Solo at BaseCamp; Lisle.  Outside on the patio 5-7.  Bad weather? Moving indoors. Reservations are encouraged

Saturday, May 1

The Remedy at Salerno's; Hodgkins.  Kentucky Derby party. 3-7 outside.  Bad weather? Inside 6-10

Friday, May 21

Solo at J Fleming's Absolutely Delicious; Westmont. On the patio 6:30-9:30

Saturday, May 22

The Remedy at Q-Bar; Darien. 9-12

Friday, June 4

Private Party

Saturday, June 5

The Remedy at the Pavilion; Bridgeview

Saturday, June 19

The Remedy at Krapil's; Worth. 8-12

Friday, June 25

Solo at Doc's Victory Pub; Elmhurst 9-12

Saturday, June 26

The Remedy at Blarney Island. 2:30-6:30

Saturday, July 24

The Remedy at Krapil's; Worth. 8-12

Thursday, July 29

Solo at HB Jones; Elmhurst. 6:30-9:30

Saturday, September 11

The Remedy at Krapil's; Worth. 8-12

Saturday, September 18

The Remedy at Q-Bar; Darien

Saturday, October 2

The Remedy at Ballydoyle; Downers Grove

Saturday, October 23

Remedy

Saturday, November 6

The Remedy at Tavern on LaGrange

Saturday, November 27

Remedy

Saturday, December 4

Remedy

Saturday, December 18

The Remedy at the Quarry; Lemont

Shows

 

© 2013 by Doug Bardolph. All rights reserved.

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now